Webinar „Library Contributions to student learning …“

3. Februar 2019 Kommentare deaktiviert für Webinar „Library Contributions to student learning …“


Are you interested in conducting research on library contributions to student learning and success? Join us for a free webinar on Monday, February 4, 2019, at 1pm Central Time (2pm EST / 12pm MST / 11am PST) to learn about using ACRL’s 2017 report, Academic Library Impact: Improving Practice and Essential Areas to Research(available for download or purchase), to design a new research project.
The report, developed for ACRL by OCLC Research, investigates library contributions to student learning and success. It surveys existing literature in the field and outlines six priority areas for new research. In each priority area, it highlights exemplary existing studies and suggests new research questions.

[via ACRL-Blog]

Ein Uhr mittags – das wäre 20.00 h hier in Deutschland.

Tagged:, , , ,

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan Webinar „Library Contributions to student learning …“ auf Fortbildung in Bibliotheken.

Meta

%d Bloggern gefällt das: